Prime Minister Narendra Modi says cleanliness has become a mass movement with one and all now part of Swachhta Hi Seva campaign; Addressing the nation through Mann Ki Baat programme, calls upon people to assimilate diversity to enrich their lives.

BJP office-bearers meet to discuss various issues ahead of crucial national executive meeting in New Delhi.

Three terrorists killed in an encounter with security forces in Baramulla district of Jammu and Kashmir.

Ministry of External Affairs issues an advisory for Indian nationals travelling to Bali as volcano is feared to erupt.

In Sports:India look to clinch five-match ODI series against Australia, comfortably placed in 3rd one-dayer at Indore.